Turtle Soup and the Souper Groove All-Stars play “Love the One You’re With” at House of Independents in Asbury Park on March 3, 2017.

Deseree Spinks – Vocals
Craig Lawlor – Vocals
Lindsey DeSena – Vocals
Andy Feldman – Keyboard
Jeff “Mudd” Mahajan – Guitar
Sean Dodds – Organ
Matt Smith – Bass Guitar
Mark Nettleingham – Percussion
Andy Meyer – Drums

Camera 1 (Far) :Bill Boyington – Pro Creative LLC
Camera 2 (Stage): Will Egan – Different Scope Photography
Video Editing and Synchronization: Brooksound Productions

Live Audio Engineer: Jim Norton, House of Independents
Audio Capture: Bill Boyington, Pro Creative LLC
Audio Mix and Master: Brooksound Productions